Find out more about venues

7 Days Live is returning to Hamilton

"What if you could have all the fun of New Zealand's most popular ever TV comedy show, but instead of them being on a tiny screen, they were right in front of you, in real life?? And what if there were no cameras or censors or advertisements, just full-on comedy with Dai, Paul and Jeremy, right there in 13 towns around the country?? And what if you could watch it with your mates, and with a drink of something??"

It's this sort of blue-sky brilliance that sparked the idea of the 7 Days Live tour eight years ago, a tour that has grown and grown each year. See Dai Henwood, Jeremy Corbett, Paul Ego, Ben Hurley, Justine Smith, Josh Thomson and Jeremy Elwood as they smash out a quick-fire burst of stand-up comedy brilliance before unleashing a 7 Days show that you will never forget.

That's 7 Days Live! …and it's coming to a town near you. Get in quick to secure your seats for a night of comedy and chaos – tickets will sell out.

Tour dates

Auckland – Wednesday 5 December – Town Hall – ticketmaster.co.nz

Timaru – Friday 7 December – Theatre Royal – ticketek.co.nz

Invercargill – Saturday 8 December – Civic Theatre – ticketdirect.co.nz

Nelson – Sunday 9 December – Trafalgar Centre – ticketek.co.nz

Blenheim – Monday 10 December – ASB Theatre Marlborough – ticketek.co.nz

Christchurch – Tuesday 11 December – Horncastle Arena – ticketek.co.nz

Hamilton – Thursday 13 December – Claudelands Arena – ticketek.co.nz

Tauranga – Friday 14 December – ASB Baypark Stadium – ticketek.co.nz

Whanganui – Saturday 15 December – Royal Opera House – ticketek.co.nz

Rotorua – Sunday 16 December – Events Energy Centre – ticketmaster.co.nz

Napier – Monday 17 December – Municipal Theatre – ticketek.co.nz

Palmerston North – Tuesday 18 December – Regent on Broadway – ticketdirect.co.nz

Wellington – Wednesday 19 December – Michael Fowler Centre – ticketmaster.co.nz