Find out more about venues

7 Days Live is returning to Claudelands Arena

When the cameras and studio shut down for the year, Corby will be bullying the 7 Days ‘A’ team into a van to travel the length of New Zealand for ten shows across November and December 2016.

Pre-sales are available from today, with the public sales starting on Monday 3rd October from 9am.

Get your tickets to see what happens with no cameras, censors, responsible adults or editors. The show starts with a burst of quick fire stand-up, then a no-holds-barred game of 7 Days. Jeremy Corbett, Paul Ego, Dai Henwood, Urzila Carlson, Ben Hurley, Jeremy Elwood and Josh Thomson will entertain the audience with their take on the latest news.

Executive producer Jon Bridges said: “Most of the year I have fairly good control of Jeremy, Dai, Paul and the rest of the 7 Days comedians. But then the end of the year comes around and I go on tour with the team. I sit there on the side of stage and can't control anything they say. It’s wonderful to see theatres full of people loving 7 Days comedians live in person. However, sometimes Urzila, Dai or Josh Thomson will say something that I wish I could edit out - for the sake of good taste!”

Get in quick to secure your seats for a night of comedy and chaos – tickets will sell out.

Wednesday 30 November Whanganui Royal Wanganui Opera House royaloperahouse.co.nz 06 349 0511

Thursday 1 December Palmerston North Regent On Broadway www.ticketdirect.co.nz 0800 224 224

Friday 2 December Nelson Trafalgar Centre www.ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK

Sunday 4 December Wellington Opera House www.ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK

Thursday 8 December Auckland Civic Theatre www.ticketmaster.co.nz 0800 111 999

Friday 9 December Hamilton Claudelands Arena www.ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK

Saturday 10 December Tauranga ASB Arena www.ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK

Thursday 15 December Dunedin Regent Theatre www.ticketdirect.co.nz 0800 224 224

Friday 16 December Timaru Theatre Royal www.ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK

Sunday 18 December Christchurch Horncastle Arena www.ticketek.co.nz 0800 TICKETEK

For more information go to http://www.tv3.co.nz/7days

- ends -